I found myself crying during the midnight. I found myself desperate. I found my mom´s voice cold, my sister´s frightened.

I found the people in my country frightened. I found their lives lost. I found mine forgotten.

There was just tears and ashes. run all the streets and shout at all the closed doors. my stomach hurts. life is painful . barriers are long.

~ by بلوم on June 14, 2009.

One Response to “”

  1. Yes, life is painful and barriers are long; But we should try to find peaceful ways to reduce the pains and to take away the barriers.

Leave a Reply

 
